Share This

From left, Jim Stolis, RC 10 2nd Vice President, and retiree honorees Bob DeMarco, Beverly Harrington, and Mary Kruchinski. Paula Johannessen is not pictured. Laraine Gillette, RC 10 Secretary, is on the right.
From left, Kelly Haynes, Laraine Gillette, Jim Stolis, Skyelyn Haynes
From left, John MacDonald, Andrea Bearor, Skyelyn Haynes, Chelsea Haynes, Kelly Haynes
From left, Cassandra Bovie, Monica Bovie, David Bovie
Mary Kruchinski and Barbara McCarthy
From left, Beth Stenard, Jay Stenard and Allison Stenard
From left, Stephanie Harrington, RC 10 Retiree Honoree Beverly Harrington, and Rob Kalinowski
From left, Paul Cole, Celine Casey, and Anna Stafford
Davia Dymond and Mary Ellen Caporta
From left, Catherine Krylowicz, Rose Marie Carey, Mary Lou Dunham
Linda DeMarco, Bob DeMarco, Loretta Quigley
Kathy Carswell, Saratoga County Scholarship recipient William Carswell, Jim Carswell
RC 10 President David Golden
RC 10 Scholarship Committee Chair Jeanne Bush
From left, RC 10 Scholarship winners William Carswell, Skyelyn Haynes, Cassandra Bovie, and Allison Stenard, with Jeanne Bush